Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Jordan

1 rating

Probably one of the worst haircuts I have had. The end result was pretty uneven and choppy, not to mention the fact the the stylist didn?t really even listen to what I had asked for. Very friendly and nice but not the best for haircuts maybe for kids this place is good but for an adult haircut it?s not worth what you have to pay.

5 rating

Get a quick HC and a VIP Treatment with friendly staff

5 rating
  • 06/06/19
  • I_love_food Y. Google

The team here is incredible. This is the only place we go?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

1
Daniel B. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Probably one of the worst haircuts I have had. The end result was pretty uneven and choppy, not to m"

5
Anand V. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Get a quick HC and a VIP Treatment with friendly staff"

5
I_love_food Y. | June 6, 2019 Google

"The team here is incredible. This is the only place we go?"

5
Larry H. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"They seem to be?schooled? and have higher standards on how to cut and style all hair, excellent stan"

5
B???? C. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"Checking in was easy with the app and the wait was quick. its clean and inviting"

5
John e. | May 30, 2019 Google

"I like going to sports clips to unwind get a scalp treatment and haircut. Destiny did a great job on"

5
Paul L. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Misty does a fantastic job"

5
Jaden S. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Never been but got a head massage and deffinently goin again"

5
Doug M. | May 20, 2019 Google

"I felt like I was receiving attention to the unique way my hair lays. I wasn?t getting someone else?"

1
first v. | May 10, 2019 Google

"I've been buzz cut every time"