Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Jordan

1 rating

The girl was nice but for 2 boys haircuts it was 50.00. Way overpriced!!

5 rating

Awesome service, they know what they are doing very fast and professional, i love my hair cut, wich is very rare cause im very picky, i absolutely recommend it to everyone ?

5 rating

It was our first time here. My 12 year old son who hates getting his hair cut loved it so much that he asked to come back next time he needs a hair cut. Thank you!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
Jon M. | April 18, 2019 Google

"The girl was nice but for 2 boys haircuts it was 50.00. Way overpriced!!"

5
Eric P. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Awesome service, they know what they are doing very fast and professional, i love my hair cut, wich "

5
Michelle R. | April 11, 2019 Google

"It was our first time here. My 12 year old son who hates getting his hair cut loved it so much that "

4
Cathy K. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Very kind folks and have the haircut exactly how he wanted it. A little expensive though"

5
Chris U. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Simply super service."

5
Lokesh S. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome facility expert staff, very family friendly."

5
Shaun N. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut and beard trim tearyn does an amazing job with any type of haircut I have "

5
thefaceofterror | March 22, 2019 Google

"Great job, I'm totally satisfied . I was in and out quickly with no fuss."

5
Rick L. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Taeryn is a great stylist. She's got a return customer as long as she is cutting hair."

2
Bart B. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Haircut was average, overpriced considering the options available for the same quality elsewhere. If"