Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Jordan

5 rating

Once you?ve had an MVP cut at Sport Clips, everywhere else is disappointing. Massage chair, two hot steamed face towels, and a scalp massage during your haircut is amazing.

5 rating

Excellent, quick service. Made my normal haircuts (ones without the scalp massages and hot towel treatment) pale in comparison.

5 rating

Took my son Brock there last night and Bryn did a great job! Thanks Bryn.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Jared F. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Once you?ve had an MVP cut at Sport Clips, everywhere else is disappointing. Massage chair, two hot"

5
Jimmy B. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Excellent, quick service. Made my normal haircuts (ones without the scalp massages and hot towel tre"

5
Mike S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Took my son Brock there last night and Bryn did a great job! Thanks Bryn."

5
Erin L. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Ransom got an excellent haircut @sportsclips today! Mikelle was awesome and super nice. He loved the"

3
Brian P. | February 6, 2020 Google

"The haircut was fast but not done great. My wife had to correct a few crooked lines and missed spots"

1
Ramon O. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I love sport clips, but today I went to get a haircut, Cat helped me, I told her to texture the top "

5
Jared M. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Me encanta! Desde que empeze a cortar el cabello ahi me ha encantado el trato y el estilo de cada es"

5
Dezmon D. | January 21, 2020 Google

"First, my hair is hard to manage and I have a lot of specific requests. A newer stylist did not unde"

5
Stormingcrow | January 2, 2020 Google

"Great service, kind hairdressers. It seems like they cycle through hairdressers a lot, but I haven't"

1
Doccrew F. | January 1, 2020 Google

"I checked my two sons in online thru the sports clip app and was told there was a zero minute wait. "