Third Party Reviews

5
Nicholas Sall | December 14, 2018 |

"My son will always go to this SportsClips from now on. The stylist’s here are top notch. The facility was incredibly clean. You could tell it was well taken care of"

5
Logan Sanders | December 02, 2018 |

"Awesome place! I am from St. Louis and usually go to sport clips at home. Ended up needing a haircut and came here. Ashley did an amazing job! And we had a good conversation she made it a great experience!"

5
Bray H | December 02, 2018 |

"The hairstylist Michelle was very friendly and fun to talk too. Knowledgeable about products and recommened me a few. The hot towel and tree tea shampoo upgrade was amazing!"

4
Paul Bateman | December 04, 2018 |

"Very friendly, and a great atmosphere for guys, even if you're not particularly into sports. A little on the pricey side for a men's haircut (19 or 24, plus tip), and VERY busy on a Saturday. Do yourself a favor and check in online before going. The app is actually very useful as it shows all the locations and wait times at each."

5
Rebecca King | December 07, 2018 |

"I don't usually leave reviews, but this was worth reviewing and I appreciate other people's feedback. This was our first experience at Sport Clips and it was great! I took my ten year old son there and we got Tearyn who was amazing!! She was so kind! She took time to make sure she understood what style he wanted and that I was also ok with it. She talked with him the whole time and made him feel so comfortable and at ease. She took such good care of him and pampered him. His haircut turned out great too! 😊 He loved it! I would 100% recommend this location and Tearyn."

5
William Godward | November 28, 2018 |

"Nice to have a cheerful friendly place when you need a haircut."

5
craig hole | December 01, 2018 |

"First time at this location. Stylist taeryn was knowledgeable about my request. Informed me about the app to use for appointment purposes. Will return"

5
Malia H. | November 26, 2018 |

"ShayLea is the best!! I love that I can get top notch cuts and delightful scalp massage for such an affordable rate! I have paid hundreds for haircuts and this place is as good if not BETTER! Check in online and avoid a wait! You will NOT be disappointed!"

5
Shaun Davis | November 22, 2018 |

"I had a haircut experience like I've never had before!! All I can say is Wow! And Thanks!"

5
Mike Bennett | November 10, 2018 |

"Amazing experience and great service, i just wish the MVP treatment would have lasted a bit longer. But other than how quick it was (at times the speed would be super beneficial, hence the 5 stars) it was great"