Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Jordan

5 rating

You don't have to wear a mask!

5 rating

Wonderful location. The staff is friendly and dose a very good job. My hair grows fast and I have to get it cut monthly to keep it under control. This is my goto location. Some times there is a wait, but it is worth the wait. My recommendation is to make sure you check in on there app to get in line.

5 rating

Jessica did a fantastic job as always. Her and the rest of the hair stylists are pleasant and friendly at this location.. Love the online reservation. Would recommend

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Kimberly L. | April 19, 2021 Google

" You don't have to wear a mask!"

5
jeff c. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Wonderful location. The staff is friendly and dose a very good job. My hair grows fast and I have t"

5
Neal L. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Jessica did a fantastic job as always. Her and the rest of the hair stylists are pleasant and frien"

5
Steven R. | February 19, 2021 Google

" The ladies at this location never provide anything less than a great cut. I drive past several othe"

5
Nicci R. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Used a local fluency offer for a free haircut for my brother localfluence, #organicad, #Sugarhouse,"

5
The S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Check in online. It's great. Ask for Mickelle - she's the best."

5
Megan B. | January 14, 2021 Google

" They did a great job with my 5 year old's hair. They were very sweet to him."

5
Ryan H. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Love using the app so no time is wasted waiting. Quick and clean cut as always. Sports Clips FTW ag"

5
Brennon L. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Always get a quality cut from here!"

5
lauren d. | December 31, 2020 Google

" This is now my husbands go to for his haircut. They got him in quickly and were very professional. "