Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of South Jordan

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a testimonial on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a testimonial by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 236 Client reviews

5
Spencer C. | June 19, 2018

"They were all so kind and friendly. Even after she had washed and styled my hair, she was willing to take a little more off as I requested. It was a great visit!"

5
Jay R. | June 17, 2018

"Allison is very friendly & professional as well as the other stylists when she is not available. Great to watch sports while getting a haircut. Keep up the great work!"

5
Danny S. | June 16, 2018

"Mikelle is a great stylist. I don’t have to tell her a thing and she does it perfect every time. Gives a great wash tho."

5
Mark S. | June 16, 2018

"Excellent service. The best haircut and customer care I have ever had. Great experience. "

5
brandon l. | June 15, 2018

"Everything"

4.5
hal c. | June 14, 2018

"Great customer service and Amber is the best"

4.5
Travis M. | June 11, 2018

"I LOVE the online checkin, but it isn't always accurate with regard to which stylists are coming on shift at what time. That's frustrating."

5
Jim O. | June 8, 2018

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. "

5
nate j. | June 8, 2018

"Love Sarah! She always does an amazing job with me and both of my kids! I will always go to sports clips as long as she is employed there!"

5
jaron p. | June 6, 2018

"Good cuts and they get you in!"